OUR TEAM

There's a reason more people trust Belle Property Illawarra to manage the sale of their home or investment property than any other real estate agency. Its the little things they do that make the biggest difference; the presentation of homes, access to an extensive client database, an unwavering commitment to six-star customer service, and expert sales strategy and negotiation skills.

SALES

nicole-kay-Belle-Property-office2a.jpg
Thomas-Belle-Property-profile.jpg

Nicole Kay

Principal

nicole.kay@belleproperty.com

0411 669 920

Darren Kay

Principal

darren.kay@belleproperty.com

0411 187 768

Thomas Pelosi

Real Estate Agent

thomas.pelosi@belleproperty.com

0414 977 711

Jayne Langford

Real Estate Agent

jayne.langford@belleproperty.com

0429 809 856

Tonee.jpg
JakeBelle-Property-office.jpg

Dragan Balaban

Real Estate Agent

dragan.balaban@belleproperty.com

0431 427 996

Tonee Kisten

Real Estate Agent

tonee.kisten@belleproperty.com

0422 586 154

Jake Byrnes

Real Estate Agent

jake.byrnes@belleproperty.com

0423 946 053

kristine-morgan-Belle-Property-office.jp

Kristine Morgan

Real Estate Agent

kristine.morgan@belleproperty.com

0410 615 468

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

sian-Belle-Property-office.jpg
carlie-frost-Belle-Property-office.jpg
melanie-whant-Belle-Property-office.jpg
portrait-Belle-Property-office.jpg

Sian Hannan

Department Head

sian.hannan@belleproperty.com

0499 020 200

Carlie Frost

Leasing Consultant

carlie.frost@belleproperty.com

0477 250 507

Melanie Whant

Investment Consultant

melanie.whant@belleproperty.com

0433 403 933

Blake Nugent

Property Manager

blake.nugent@belleproperty.com

0499 443 393

stephanie-Belle-Property-office.jpg
karen-grant-Belle-Property-office2019.jp
jenny-ashton-Belle-Property-office.jpg

Stephanie Perez

Property Manager

stephanie.perez@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

Karen Grant

Property Management Assistant

karen.grant@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

Jenny Ashton

Property Manager

jenny.ashton@belleproperty.com

0459 075 479

SUPPORT

katherine-keaveney-Belle-Property-office

Katherine Keaveney

Operations Manager

katherine.keaveney@belleproperty.com

0468 490 912

Carly Nascimento

Marketing Manager

carly.nascimento@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

Kyra Murray

Sales Administration

kyra.murray@belleproperty.com

4228 0888

Wendy Griffith

Client Services Manager

wendy.griffith@belleproperty.com

4228 0888